Skip to content

fashion finds

January 25, 2012
by

some wonderful finds… we have our eyes on that tea dress!

City Girl Turned Southern Belle

I’m always perusing the interwebs for new and exciting fashion and accessories.

I would define my style as “classic”. I don’t always buy into the latest fashion trends or follow the “new fashion rules” that come out each season.  I like dressing in a crisp and chic style that, to me, is timeless.

This year, fashion has seemed to take more of turn for “classic” rather than “trendy”.

Here are a few things that I love:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Things that I don’t like for this season:

 

 

 

So, what’s your fashion staple or must have this season?

 

 

 

View original post

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

